Display Filter:
printview

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Club of NYC Monthly Planning Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Current State of Migration Policy in the United States

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Club of Puget Sound - Seattle Art Museum Tour with Professor Calo

Thursday, March 09, 2017

March Mania Launch Party - NYC

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Third Annual NYC Hackathon

Club of Fairfield - Lecture with Professor Kraynak

Monday, March 13, 2017

Los Angeles Reception with President Brian W. Casey

Networking Reception Hosted by the Health and Wellness and STEM Networks

Club of Dallas - Reception with Benton Scholars

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Innovations in Healthcare: Telemedicine

San Francisco Reception with President Brian W. Casey

Friday, March 17, 2017

Lunch with Brian W. Casey, Colgate's 17th President

Alumni of Color Luncheon with President Casey

Saturday, March 18, 2017

World War I and American Art Exhibition Tour with Prof. Mary Ann Calo

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Red Sox Exhibition Game and Pre-Game BBQ in Fort Myers


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


SCENE

CALENDAR


EVENTS