Contact Annual Fund Staff
 
Annual Fund Staff

Mailing Address
Colgate University
Annual Fund
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
1-800-668-44CU (phone)
315-228-7959 (fax)
annualfund@colgate.edu

Sara Groh
Director of Annual Fund Operations
Classes 1976-1985
315-228-6134
sgroh@colgate.edu

Jennifer Stone
Director of Annual Fund Programs
Classes of 1952,1987,1990-2001
315-228-6928
jstone@colgate.edu


Kristin Loop
Sr. Associate Director of the Annual Fund
Classes of 1957-1968,1986, 1988-1989 
Reunion Giving

315-228-7938
kloop@colgate.edu

Theresa Kevorkian '09
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Classes of 1969-1975
315-228-6187
tkevorkian@colgate.edu

Antonio Burns '02
Leadership Gifts Officer
315-228-6040
aburns@colgate.edu

Virginia Close
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Classes 2002-2010
315-228-7037
vclose@colgate.edu

Ashley Foley
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Student Calling Program
Senior Class Gift Committee
315-228-7168
afoley@colgate.edu

Lindsey Costello
Adminstrative Assistant
315-228-7412
lcostello@colgate.edu

Kim Manner
Administrative Assistant
315-228-7175
kmanner@colgate.edu

Patty Staskowski
Administrative Assistant
Classes of 1936-1951, 1953-1956
315-228-7724
pstaskowski@colgate.edu















EVENTS