Display Filter:
printview

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

TEMPLATE TEST V1 - 062315

TEMPLATE TEST V2 - 062315

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Real Estate Tour of WeWork & WeLive

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Reunion 2016

Reunion 2016 - Faculty/Staff Registration

Saturday, June 04, 2016

30th Anniversary of AOC - Reunion Reception

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

4th Annual Crease Club Networking Event

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Club of Boston - June Social Series: OpenView Partners' Roofdeck

Club of Northern New Jersey - Colgate Spin Class

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Club of the Capital District - Solar Riverboat Cruise

Monday, June 13, 2016

Club of Boston - 2016 Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Club of NYC/Fairfield County - 2016 Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Club of Philadelphia - 2016 Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Real Estate Law Breakfast Panel

Protecting Individual Rights in the Digital Age

Club of DC - 2016 Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer

Boston Real Estate Networking Reception

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Club of the East Bay - Oakland A's Baseball Outing

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Club of Washington, DC - DC United Soccer Game and Tailgate

Human Space Exploration — powered by the STEM Professional Network


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


SCENE

CALENDAR