Display Filter:

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Club of Washington, DC - Welcome to the City

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Colgate Real Estate Council - Breakfast Series

Club of Boston - October Monthly Social Series

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Women's Soccer Alumnae / Family Weekend

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Common Good Network - Webinar

Millennial Scholarship Program - NYC

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Club of NYC - Colgate Thirteen in Concert

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Club of the Chenango Valley - October Luncheon

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Colgate Real Estate Council - Boston Networking Reception

25th Reunion Kickoff-NYC

Millennial Scholarship Program - DC

Friday, October 17, 2014

Club of the Capital District - Fall Colgate Gathering

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Colgate Football at Yale University

25th Reunion Kickoff, Washington D.C.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Club of the Twin Cities - Kseniya Melnik '04 Book Reading and Reception

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Living Writers on ColgateX - On-Campus Event with Author Jonathan Franzen

Millennial Scholarship Program - Boston

Friday, October 24, 2014

Club of Chicago - Ronald McDonald House Dinner

25th Reunion Kickoff-Boston

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Club of Portland - An Evening with Sustainability Director, John Pumilio

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Club of the Low Country - Colgate Community Gathering

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Millennial Scholarship Program Chicago

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Women's Soccer at American


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


EVENTS