Display Filter:

Tuesday, June 23, 2015



Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Colgate Football at Princeton - Tailgate and Game

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Club of Los Angeles- Reception and Conversation featuring David McCabe

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Advancing Advancement: A Day with John Taylor and Mike O’Mahoney

Club of the Chenango Valley - October Luncheon

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Recent Alumni Cocktail Reception-New York

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Colgate Real Estate Council - Brookfield Place Tour & Reception

Recent Alumni Cocktail Reception-Washington D.C.

Recent Alumni Cocktail Reception-Boston

Recent Alumni Cocktail Reception-San Francisco

Friday, October 16, 2015

Club of Chicago-Reception featuring Nina Moore

Club of the Capital District/Saratoga - Fall Reception

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Colgate Football at Georgetown - Tailgate and Game

Jennifer W. Johnson Class of 2002 Memorial Scholarship Fundraiser

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Club of Fairfield - Reception and Reading with Professor Peter Balakian

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Common Good Network - Colgate on the Hill

Colgate Lawyers Association - CLE & Networking Reception

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Third Annual G.A.T.A. Football Open

Club of NYC - Tour of Yankee Stadium

Club of Rochester - Men's Hockey vs. RIT Pre-game Gathering and Game

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Family Weekend Tailgate

Monday, November 02, 2015

Health & Wellness and STEM Networking Reception

Subscribe to RSS

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.