Display Filter:

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Monday, April 20, 2015

Presidents' Club 50th Anniversary Reception for Recent Alumni

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Club of Central New York - Reception and Lecture with Professor Tim Byrnes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Club of Charlotte - Colgate Community Gathering

Club of NYC - Wine and Cheese 101

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Club of Boston - Cambridge Spring Classic 5K

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Colgate Today: Live Updates from Campus

Friday, May 01, 2015

Club of the Rockies - Colgate and Wesleyan - May Day Celebration

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Club of Washington, DC - University Row at Virginia Gold Cup

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Men's Lacrosse End of Season Banquet

Senior Class Brunch

Monday, May 04, 2015

Club of Washington, DC - Washington National Opera: Cinderella

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Health & Wellness Professional Network Event in Boston

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Club of NYC - May Trivia Competition

Saturday, May 16, 2015

3rd Annual Senior Student-Athlete Luncheon

Club of NYC - Bronx Brewery Tour


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


EVENTS