Display Filter:

Friday, October 24, 2014

iModules Training

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Club of Philadelphia - Multi-Club Bubble Soccer

Club of NYC - Off-Broadway Improv Show

Friday, October 31, 2014

Colgate Football - Reception and Conversation

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Colgate Football at Fordham University

Club of Northern New Jersey - Shakespeare with Professor Margaret Maurer

Women's Soccer at American

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Club of Philadelphia-Reception featuring President Jeffrey Herbst

Club of Boston - November Social Series

Friday, November 07, 2014

Women's Hockey Alumnae Weekend

Club of NYC - Tour of 9/11 Memorial Museum

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Club of Boston - Cradles to Crayons Volunteer Event

Monday, November 10, 2014

Entrepreneur Network - Start-up Dallas

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Club of the Chenango Valley - November Luncheon

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Club of the Rockies - Boulder Alumni Gathering

Club of NYC - 10th Reunion Kickoff Celebration

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Friday, November 14, 2014

Club of the East Bay - An Evening with Professor Andy Rotter

Club of Chicago - Colgate Curling Outing

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Colgate Football at Lehigh University

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Law and Finance Summit

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Club of NYC - Football v. Bucknell Viewing Party


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


EVENTS