Display Filter:

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Club of Rochester - Reception and Lecture with Professor Geoff Holm

Club of NYC - Mingle and Jingle Holiday Party

Monday, December 29, 2014

Club of Pittsburgh - Men's Hockey at Three Rivers Classic

Monday, January 05, 2015

Club of Raleigh - Colgate Thirteen Reception and Performance

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Club of Charlotte - Colgate Thirteen Reception and Performance

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Club of the Low Country- Luncheon with Director of Athletics, Vicky Chun

Club of Boston - January Social Series: The Resolutions in Concert

Friday, January 09, 2015

9th Annual New York Zeta of Phi Delta Theta Career Night and Banquet

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Club of Washington, DC - Men's Basketball v. American Pregame and Game

Club of Palm Beach - The Colgate Thirteen and Swinging 'Gates in Concert

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Friday, January 16, 2015

Club of Louisville - The Colgate Thirteen in Concert

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Club of the Capital District - Men's Hockey v. Union Pregame and Game


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


EVENTS