Staff Directory
   
[Alumni Relations]   [Institutional Advancement]  [Communications & Public Relations]   [Athletic Communications]     


Alumni Relations
           
Tim Mansfield
 
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
 

tmansfield@colgate.edu

315-228-7433

Vicky Stone   
Senior Administrative Assistant
 
  vstone@colgate.edu    315-228-7433 

Jenna Webb '02
        
  Associate Director of Alumni Relations   
  jwebb@colgate.edu
  315-228-6789
Elizabeth Harrington  
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
 
  eharrington@colgate.edu    315-228-6028

Amy Montroy



Administrative Assistant

amontroy@colgate.edu

315-228-7439
             
Institutional Advancement             
Murray Decock '80   
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
and Campaign Director
 
  mdecock@colgate.edu    315-228-7489 
Jan Fudzinski P'00  
Senior Administrative Assistant
 
  jfudzinski@colgate.edu    315-228-7489 







Community Affairs
   
       
Joanne Borfitz
 
Assoc. Vice President for Community Affairs and Auxiliary Services
 
  jborfitz@colgate.edu
  315-228-7120







Advancement-
Special Events

           
Rhea Dexter   
Director of Special Events
 
  rdexter@colgate.edu    315-228-7082 

Tracy Piatti



Administrative Assistant - Special Events

tpiatti@colgate.edu

315-228-7782
             
Advancement -
Presidents' Club

           
Patty Caprio
 
Director of Leadership Giving
 
  pcaprio@colgate.edu
  315-228-7442







Advancement -
Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations

           
Helen Kebabian
 
Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
 
  hkebabian@colgate.edu
  315-228-7451
Bruce Moseley
 
Associate Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
 
  bmoseley@colgate.edu
  315-228-7457

Ellen Rougeux

  Grants Assistant
  erougeux@colgate.edu
  315-228-7451







Advancement -
Capital & Planned Giving

           
Andrew Coddington
 
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Director of Planned Giving
 
  acoddington@colgate.edu
  315-228-6921
Philip Perham
 
Associate Director of Planned Giving
 
  pperham@colgate.edu
  315-228-7154
Grace Huff
 
Associate Director of Planned Giving
 
  ghuff@colgate.edu
  315-228-7450

Michelle Jacobsen        

Administrative Assistant

mjacobsen@colgate.edu
315-228-7450
             
Advancement Services             

Lindsey Brandolini Hoham '05

  Associate Director of Advancement Services   lhoham@colgate.edu   315-228-7438
Sue Hodges   
Reporting Associate
 
  shodges@colgate.edu    315-228-7732 
Sue Barnes   
Gift Records Assistant
 
  sbarnes@colgate.edu    315-228-7437







Advancement -
Campaign Operations, Stewardship & Research
           
Thirza Dawkins
 
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Director of Stewardship, Director of Campaign Operations
 
  tdawkins@colgate.edu
  315-228-6776
Jessica Lord '04
 
Senior Associate Director of Stewardship
 
  jlord@colgate.edu
  315-228-6009

Debbie Pils


Administrative Assistant
dpils@colgate.edu
315-228-6927

Sharon Hitchcock


Advancement Research Assistant    
shitchcock@colgate.edu
315-228-7836

Sue Kazin


Senior Advancement Researcher
skazin@colgate.edu
315-228-7296

Cynthia Slentz


Advancement Researcher    
cslentz@colgate.edu
315-228-7436

Brenda Frey

  Advancement Researcher
  bfrey@colgate.edu
  315-228-7450







Advancement -
Parents' Fund

           
Mari Assaid
 
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Director of Parents' & Grandparents' Fund and Special Events
 
  massaid@colgate.edu
  315-228-7167
Bill LaRuffa
 
Director, The Parents' and
Grandparents' Fund
 
  wlaruffa@colgate.edu
  315-228-6925
Heather Payne
 
Coordinator, The Parents'
and Grandparents' Fund
 
  hepayne@colgate.edu
  315-228-6206
Kerri  Mikalunas                     

Administrative Assistant to the Parents' Fund

kmikalunas@colgate.edu

315-228-6693
Annual Fund       
   

Sara Groh
   

  Director of Annual Fund Operations   sgroh@colgate.edu   315-228-6134

Antonio Burns '02
      
  Leadership Gifts Officer   aburns@colgate.edu   315-228-6040

Jennifer Stone
 

  Director of Annual Fund Programs
  jstone@colgate.edu   315-228-6928
Kristin Loop   
Sr. Associate Director of the Annual Fund
  kloop@colgate.edu   
315-228-7938

Ashley Foley



Assistant Director of the Annual Fund

afoley@colgate.edu
315-228-7168
Virginia Close        Assistant Director of the Annual Fund  

vclose@colgate.edu
 
  315-228-7037

Theresa Kevorkian
  Assistant Director of the Annual Fund    tkevorkian@colgate.edu    315-228-6187 

Kim Manner 
 
 
Administrative Assistant

  kmanner@colgate.edu    315-228-7175 

Patty Staskowski

 
Administrative Assistant
  pstaskowski@colgate.edu   
315-228-7724

Lindsey Costello               


Adminstrative Assistant

lcostello@colgate.edu

315-228-7412
 
           
Advancement -
Capital Support
           
 
Doug Chiarello '98
 
  Director of Major Gifts   dchiarello@colgate.edu   315-228-7463
Dorrie Ackerman '81   
Senior Regional Advancement Director
 
  dackerman@colgate.edu    732-563-4875
Lauren Galliker '90   
Senior Regional Advancement Director for New York City
 
  lgalliker@colgate.edu    212-496-1266
Sarah Hughes   
Administrative Assistant
 
  shughes@colgate.edu   315-228-7179 
Jean Schroder   
Regional Advancement Director

  jschroder@colgate.edu    315-228-6926 
Peter Yacavone Jr. '75   
Regional Advancement Director

  pyacavone@colgate.edu    315-228-6922 

Ainslie Ellis '00

  Regional Advancement Director
  aellis@colgate.edu
  315-228-6932
Evelyn Buchanan   
Regional Advancement Director
 
  ebuchanan@colgate.edu    518-495-9617 

Eamon Del Giacco '05

  Regional Advancement Director
  edelgiacco@colgate.edu
  315-228-6220
Debbie Pils   
Administrative Assistant
 
  dpils@colgate.edu    315-228-6927 








Communications &
Public Relations
           
Kathy Bridge
 
Senior Administrative Assistant

  kbridge@colgate.edu
  315-228-7417
Gerry Gall   
Director of Publications
 
  ggall@colgate.edu    315-228-7462 
Rebecca Costello   
Managing Editor of The Colgate Scene
 
  rcostello@colgate.edu    315-228-7415 
Aleta Mayne   
Associate Editor of University Publications
 
  amayne@colgate.edu    315-228-6669 
Barbara Brooks   
Director of Public Relations and
Marketing Communications
 
  bbrooks@colgate.edu    315-228-7416 
Mark Walden   
Senior Advancement Writer
 
  mcwalden@colgate.edu    315-228-6535 
Karen Luciani   
Art Director
 
  kluciani@colgate.edu    315-228-6660 
Katherine Mutz
 
Graphic Designer
 
  kmutz@colgate.edu    315-228-6780
Tim O'Keeffe   
Director of Web Content
 
  tokeeffe@colgate.edu    315-228-6634 
Andy Daddio             
Photographic Services Coordinator
 
  adaddio@colgate.edu    315-228-6670 
Jason Kammerdiener 
 
Web Content Specialist

  jkammerdiener@colgate.edu
  315-228-6186 








Athletic Communications             
Jeremiah Hergott   
Director of Athletic Communications
 
  jhergott@colgate.edu   315-228-7566 
Lisa Diehl   
Administrative Assistant
 
  ldiehl@colgate.edu    315-228-7602 








University Relations
           
Robert Tyburski '74
 
Vice President and
Senior Philanthropic Advisor

   rtyburski@colgate.edu    315-228-7435