Display Filter:
printview

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Colgate Football Camp

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

TEMPLATE TEST V1 - 062315

TEMPLATE TEST V2 - 062315

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Club of Boston - July Social Series in Battery Park

Friday, July 10, 2015

33rd Annual Alumni Golf Tournament

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Club of NYC - Lobster on the Lawn in Central Park

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Club of the Chenango Valley - July Luncheon

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Crease Club Networking

Club of Fairfield - Wine Tasting Class at New Canaan Wine Merchants

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Club of Chicago - Multi-School Midsummer Boat Cruise

Friday, July 17, 2015

2015 Terry Slater Memorial Golf Tournament

Club of Westchester - Summer Gathering & Fireworks Show

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Club of Philadelphia - Discovering the Impressionists, Exhibit Lecture/Tour

Seniors in the City - Boston

Seniors in the City - Washington, D.C.

Seniors in the City - New York

Club of Central New York - Trivia Night

Thursday, July 23, 2015

2015 Explore: A College Admission Workshop

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Club of Cleveland - Summer Reception

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Club of St. Louis - Night at the Ballpark: Cardinals v. Reds


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.