Display Filter:
printview

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

TEMPLATE TEST V1 - 062315

TEMPLATE TEST V2 - 062315

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Club of NYC - 'Gate Gives Back: The Bowery Mission

Monday, February 08, 2016

Boca Raton Luncheon

West Palm Beach Reception

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Vero Beach Lunch

Club of the Chenango Valley - February Luncheon

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Sarasota Lunch

Boca Grande Dinner

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Naples Reception

Friday, February 12, 2016

Club of NYC - Valentine's Multi-School Gathering

Miami Reception

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Track and Field Class of '32 Dinner

Raleigh Reception

Friday, February 19, 2016

Women's Ice Hockey Alumnae Weekend

Club of Washington, DC - Protecting the Forcibly Displaced: A Conversation

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Men's Hockey at Harvard - Reception and Game

Colgate Football 2015 Patriot League Champions Banquet

Monday, February 22, 2016

Entrepreneurship in the Beer Industry

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Club of Atlanta - Club Planning Party

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Club of NYC - Colgate Escape the Room

Friday, February 26, 2016

Silver Puck Weekend - Starr Rink Celebration

Silver Puck Weekend - Celebration of Starr Rink

Club of Boston - Cycle for Survival in Memory of Valerie Baruch '88

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Women's Basketball Senior Day Dinner

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Club of NYC - Alumni Council Meet and Greet

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Club of Boston - March Social Series

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Club of Philadelphia - Picasso Exhibition Tour at the Barnes


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.