Display Filter:

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Living Writers on ColgateX - NYC Kick-Off

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Club of NYC - US Open on August 28

Friday, August 29, 2014

Beyer-Small `76 Field Dedication

Saturday, August 30, 2014

AOC in Atlanta: An Afternoon with Assoc. Dean Thomas Cruz-Soto

Colgate Football at Ball State

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Club of London - An Evening with the Colgate London English Study Group

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Club of NYC - U.S. Open on September 4

Club of San Francisco - Welcome to the City

Club of Boston - Welcome to the City

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Club of NYC - Afternoon at Yankee Stadium

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Club of Dallas/Ft.Worth - Colgate Dinner and Conversation

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Club of the Chenango Valley - September Luncheon

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Club of Chicago - Welcome to the City

Club of NYC - Welcome to the City

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Homecoming 2014

Swinging 'Gates Alumnae Association Reception - NYC

Friday, September 19, 2014

Eighth Annual James E. Lewis '86 Memorial Endowed Scholarship Weekend

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Men's Basketball Welcomes their Alumni for Homecoming 2014

Colgate AOC Presents: Shaping Your Vision

Athletic Volunteer Brunch

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Millennial Scholarship Program - Boston

Club of Charleston - Dinner and Conversation

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Club of NYC - An Afternoon with Professor Ellen Kraly at Ellis Island

Club of Boston - Fresh Pond Volunteer Event


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


EVENTS