Display Filter:
Printer

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Reunion 2015 Registration - A la Carte

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Club of Boston - June Social Series in Harvard Square

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Club of the Capital District & Saratoga - Spring Reception

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Club of NYC - 'Gate Gives Back: The Bowery Mission

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Colgate Real Estate Council - Networking Reception

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Club of Charlotte - State of the 'Gate Update and Reception

Digital Media & Technology - Disruption Panel

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Colgate Real Estate Council - Networking Reception

Friday, June 12, 2015

Club of Rochester - Summer Picnic

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Club of Maine - Summer BBQ

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Colgate Football Camp

Monday, June 15, 2015

Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer - Washington, DC

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer - Philadelphia

Entrepreneur Network - Fundraising 101

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer - New York City

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Alumnae Book Tour with Margaret Maurer - Boston

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Club of Fairfield - Tour of Philip Johnson’s Glass House

Club of the East Bay - Oakland A's Outing

Club of Puget Sound - Summer Kickoff Gathering

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Club of Boston - Red Sox Baseball Outing

Club of the Rockies-Summer Reception

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Club of Puget Sound - Summer Reception

Friday, June 26, 2015

Club of San Francisco - Summer Reception

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Club of Los Angeles - Summer Reception


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.