Display Filter:

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

UPay Test - Do No Delete

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Club of Charleston - Dinner and Conversation

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Club of Boston - A Night at Fenway Park - Red Sox v. Rays

Friday, September 26, 2014

Field Hockey Alumnae Weekend

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Club of NYC - An Afternoon with Professor Ellen Kraly at Ellis Island

Club of Boston - Fresh Pond Volunteer Event

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Club of Washington, DC - Welcome to the City

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Colgate Real Estate Council - Breakfast Series

Club of Boston - October Monthly Social Series

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Women's Soccer Alumnae / Family Weekend

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Millennial Scholarship Program - NYC

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Club of the Chenango Valley - October Luncheon

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Colgate Real Estate Council - Boston Networking Reception

25th Reunion Kickoff-NYC

Millennial Scholarship Program - DC

Saturday, October 18, 2014

25th Reunion Kickoff, Washington D.C.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Club of the Twin Cities - Kseniya Melnik '04 Book Reading and Reception


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


EVENTS