Display Filter:

Friday, March 06, 2015

Club of NYC - End of Winter Multi-School Happy Hour

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Club of NYC - 'Gate Gives Back: Citymeals on Wheels

Club of Philadelphia - Penn Museum of Archaeology & Anthropology Tour

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Club of NYC - 'Gate Gives Back: The Bowery Mission

Katharine Elizabeth Gould Memorial Concert

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Carlsbad, CA - Day of Impact: Fill-a-Belly Dinner

Club of the Chenango Valley - March Luncheon

Club of NYC - 'Gate Gives Back: The Father’s Heart Ministries KidZone

Cheshire, CT - Day of Impact: Cheshire Community Food Pantry

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Club of NYC - Class of 1985 Reunion Kickoff

Club of Boston - Monthly Planning Meetings

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Club of Long Island - Day of Impact: Book Fairies

Club of Portland - Art Gallery Tour and Dinner

Friday, March 13, 2015

Club of Northern Vermont - Day of Impact: Chittenden County Food Shelf

Club of Kansas City - Day of Impact: Harvesters Community Food Network

Club of the East Bay - Colgate Day Celebration

Club of NYC - Day of Impact: George Jackson Academy Career Day

Club of Chicago - Colgate Day of Impact

Club of Rochester - Day of Impact: Wine Tasting and Food Drive

Club of Rhode Island - Colgate Day of Impact: Books are Wings

Club of Los Angeles - Colgate Day of Impact Celebration and Food Drive

Club of Boston - Colgate Day of Impact

Club of Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill - Colgate Day Celebration

Club of Washington, DC - Colgate Day Celebration and Canned Food Drive

Club of Richmond, VA - Colgate Day of Impact

Club of Central New York - Crunch Hockey Colgate Day Outing

Club of NYC - Colgate Day Celebration

Club of Long Island - Colgate Day of Impact

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Colgate Day of Impact - NYC Hackathon

Colgate Men's Lacrosse at Fairfield University - Tailgate and Game

Monday, March 16, 2015

Colgate in Florida - Vero Beach

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Colgate in Florida - Sarasota

Colgate in Florida - Boca Grande

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Club of NYC - Monthly Planning Meetings

Yonkers, NY - Day of Impact: Greyston Bakery Tour

Colgate in Florida - Naples/ Fort Myers

Colgate in Florida - Boca Raton

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Indian Wells, CA - Special Performance by The Colgate Chamber Players

Colgate in Florida - Miami Beach

Club of Dallas/Ft.Worth - Professor Peter Balakian Public Lecture

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Inaugural Celebration of Men's Rugby

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Club of NYC - Class of 2005 Pre-Reunion Gathering

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Philadelphia Museum of Art with Mary Ann Calo, Frank Frey, and Students

Club of NYC - Affordable Art Fair: Colgate Reception


Subscribe to RSS
  

We've Moved!

You automatically will be redirected to colgate.edu/alumni, our new home. Please reset your bookmarks.


EVENTS